Contact Us

Board Members

Elena Cameron, President
Danielle Lukasiewicz. Vice President
Emily Blair, Secretary 
Beckie Greenhaw, Treasurer
Cheryl MacKenzie, Member at Large
April Brooks, Member at Large
Ashley Bateman, Member at Large
Brad Currie, Member at Large

 Our fall session starts soon.  If you have any questions about our program please reach out and one of our dedicated board members will help you out.

Have a Question?